Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
44
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
I love this CD, it has a really good variety of music in the tracks on it. Some of her very best work and some thay you might not have heard her sing before.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
takes me back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
All the Dusty favourites on one album. Brilliant listening. A good mix of upbeat and slow songs. Excellent for Dusty fans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Nice collection of Dusty's well known hits and some not so well known. Should be essential listening for many of today's female so-called singers - they could learn a thing or two about how to deliver a song without shouting or wailing on one note for ever!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Not everybody's cup of tea but I still enjoy listening to Dusty singing some of the golden oldies. Her gravelly voice sets her apart from some of the more mundane artists. Well worth listening to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
this is dusty at her best and all the songs deserved to be hits despite this being for my husband rather than me I must say I enjoyed it to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Classic Dusty Springfield. I forgot just how good she was. Sounds just as good now as it did them and plenty of track to enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
A classic album with all Dustie big hits on and more. A lovely lasting memory of this great singer, excellent value too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
All her big hits and more (maybe the B sides?) make this a really good buy. Recordings are clear and original.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)