Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2007
I ordered this film for Black History month, and I really enjoyed this film. I found the concept of this film extremely good! It changed my perception of black history, history in general, the importance of family as an institution, and the underlying capacity to heal problems in the present day, regardless of colour race or creed.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
service was very good, the film was different, very good film a Sunday family film, ( it's very deep) if your not into sad films dont buy it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Can't understand anyone who watch this film not enjoying it . I luv it and will watch again and again . Good acting by all. Nothing bad to say about this film .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Nice drama makes you look at your own family life & back ground & makes you thank god for life
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This should be available to every school/colleage across the country, so many positive factors and the uniting of family, at the end. Great actors. Very relevant for today's society.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
AAAAAHHHH!
Nice film for the family to watch, we all enjoyed it and I have some children who are not into theses kind of films but
expressed how good it was
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I'm unable to view this dvd , I'm very unhappy about it and would like to have some kind of refund/ or just have a copy that works in the UK.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Not been able to play this DVD - something to do with it playing in the UK - I have emailed about it but not had any response.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Wonderful engaging story. It's in two parts I ended up watching both parts in one night. Exceptionally scripted and acted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Good entertaining film which brings out the issues that families face in a very jovial way. A classic Tyler Perry film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here