Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
413
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Twists and turns everywhere. Well worth reading. Have given 5 stars, and they are well deserved. I have several Martina Cole books, and they never disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Have read most of her books and have each one in hardback but as I'm going to be up to London & back in the next few weeks I needed paperback form. Thankyou x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Bought as gift but enjoyed by recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
As like all Martina Cole books only one word describes her books BRILLIANT! as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
An excellent book. I didn't guess the right one!!!! I was amazed by the actual murderer, felt truly sorry for the wife. Hugely enjoyable read. Xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
A bit gory in places but not too descriptive. Not too complicated a plot so an easy read. A couple of days relaxing with a book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Brilliant read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
A good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£4.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here