Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
179
4.7 out of 5 stars
Karrimor Laces Black/Charcoal Boot 150cm
Colour: Black|Size: Boot 150cm|Change
Price:£3.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 March 2017
These are great. Works really well with my boot colour, and they're a bit more durable than most. This is the second pair I've ordered. The first pair I ordered just started to fall apart, but I've had them in my boots for nearly two years, so I'd say that's good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Not sure what you can say about shoe laces except these are fine and are quite hard wearing just the job for my walking shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Brilliant replacement for laces fit my karrimor hiking boots perfect great price will buy again yo keep as spares .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Not sure what I can say about laces. Great to be able to buy the laces that match the boots I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I bought these for my Karrimor boots, both sets have snapped, this is a problem with the boots, not the laces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
My karrimor shoes came with really long laces which I kept standing on, these are just the right length
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good quality laces could do being a bit longer if they are for a walking boot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Good value original Karrimor laces. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2017
Happy with the purchase and their doing a fine job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)