Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
Beautiful pearl studs, I bought these for my wife to wear them with a drop pearl earring and they go so well together. She can also wear one of the earrings in the hole at the top of her ear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
The earrings were free because of another purchase I made however they are well worth the £12.95 if I had had to pay for them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
pearls you just cant beat them
beautiful ear rings
I guess would make a nice gift for that special lady
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Earings were fantastic considering they were a free gift with my main purchase. If my wife had been looking for this product i would have been more than happy to pay for them and the service from the supplier was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I didn't actually buy these earrings. They were a free gift because I had spent a lot on something else for my wife. But they're fine. My wife doesn't normally wear pearls but she is happy with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
These were lovely looking earrings,but unfortunately I returned the ring that these came free with,so had to return these as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
my fiancee loves these... she is happy and so am i. they look beautiful on her and we are both smiling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Delighted with these little pearl earrings - would definitely buy from this site again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
A little addition to the main purchase, my wife loved the pearls !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Seeing as it was a free gift they were very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)