Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
96
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
Magic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Good product .Grandaughter very happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Fantastic pyjamas, my 2-year old niece absolutely loves them. Good fit and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
TOP SMALL AND TROUSERS TOO BIG! WTH?!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Great quality material, better than expected ,and fantastic value for money. Will definitely be shopping here again.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Perfect fit for my 5 year old granddaughter and they were delivered in plenty of time before our Disneyland trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Daughter loves these. They have washed really well, considering there is a motif on the front, which hasn't faded at all so far.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
The perfect gift for my little god daughter, good material and a good fit too. Would recommend to any person wanting the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
not bad.. not good..
my daughter liked the picture of mini.. other than nothing
i didn't like the fabric..
although the size is (2-3), the trouser is very long for three years child..
the colours strart to look washed- out after two or three washes..
i'm giving it for charity after one month of buying..
wouldn't recommend for others..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
My granddaughter loved the pyjamas, although the trousers are too long for the size - maybe they'll shrink in the wash.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)