Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
481
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: 4 Button|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2011
This item comes in a strong plastic container to protect it, which can be hung up for storage if desired. The thermometre itself is sturdily made. It is very easy to use, (even if you didn't look at the instructions you would be able to use it.) I bought it for checking the temperature of water when using my breadmaker, and it has proved to be perfect for this. There are also lots of other uses for it around the kitchen and home. I can see myself using it regularly for all sorts of things. It is a great item and highly recommended.
22 Comments| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Bought for home brewing. Easy to use and I have found reading is quick. Cheap and effective little gizmo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
very good and accurate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
As expected thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Good product but not the best I've had, Takes a while sometimes to give you a reading but seems pretty spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Product didn't work at first and found problem with battery chamber not making circuit, rectified by pressing batteries further in, service was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
there is some deviation (about 1-2 degree celsius at 100 C) but ok for the purpose, worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I cannot fault product; it is doing its job perfectly. Delivery was fast and product well packaged. Didn't get the hang of it straight away but it is straight forward when i took a second to read instructions! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
It was really good but easily broken as the plastic melted and the screen blacked out
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
good looking thermometer does what it says on the packet brought to measure sugar when making sweets so look forward to sweet treats fast delivery would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)