Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2011
A product that's nicely packaged and will suit the recipients. Hampers can be very expensive for what you get but this is ideal for Christmas. I'd order this again.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
The product was delivered to family in England very quickly. Beccause we live in the U.S. we truly appreciate the convenience and speed at which is was delivered. We would definitely use this seller again.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
What a beautiful gift this was. It was delivered promptly, and my daughter described it as classy and well
presented. She was delighted with it. The items were of good quality so thank you very much, a good
value for money item.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
Had excellent customer service off of Hay Hampers, with a speedy delivery and a great product. I highly recommend them and look forward to ordering from them again. Stan Collins
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Was very disappointing, firstly the packaging is not nice! wanted to give it as a birthday present and now i need to repack! Its packed in a ugly red cardboard :( secondly i dont know the price of the rest of the items but the wine cost everywhere around 5 pounds..so the rest is 22?! was expecting nice quality wine, very disappointing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
This hamper is the second I have ordered...it is a delight and nice for any occasion..the company are also a very good company to deal with taking care on delivering too...I will certainly use them again ...thank you Hay hampers ..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Desperately disappointing. I could have bought all the items for under £10 and the packaging was truly horrible - red box filled with polystyrene bubbles that would go all over the place when you hunted for the few mean things inside. I will have to buy a few more things to put into the box as it is embarrassing. It is really not worth even half the money and I will never buy from Hay Hampers again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I bought this for my twin for her birthday.I only see her twice a year.
It was a very nice gift and a nice change from flowers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Brought for friends at Christmas, arrived safely and no complaints from the receivers! Makes a nice generic gift, would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Excellent Value and service from Hays Hampers. Arrived in a timely manner and presented in a professional and well packaged container. Thanks my parents were impressed and I am on the other side of the Atlantic so need to be able to trust suppliers that the product description and customer service is as described. Andy Ramsay Seattle WA USA.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)