Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
It was I expected...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Shipping was prompt, well packaged. As to the Heater its ideal. Heating is quick in the room but a little OTT even for a low setting in a 16'x7' area. The thermostat works a treat. The timer needs 1hour on 2 off approx. Practical and nicely designed easy to mount to a wall. Recommended.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Purchased two of these heaters, a smaller one and this one, delivery was prompt and the heater was very easy to install. I would suggest installation could be simplified further by attaching the bottom brackets to the heater first, mark up the wall as instructed for the top brackets, drill the wall and fix the top brackets, then simply hang the heater on the brackets and mark the the holes from the bottom brackets. Remove the heater, drill the fixing holes for the bottom brackets in the wall, add wall plugs and re-hang the heater and fix with supplied screws. Job done - a bit easier than trying to mark up four holes that only line up on the horizontal!

Top marks for Customer Service: I did encounter a small problem with the smaller heater in that it arrived minus its fixing kit. An email to the supplier was promptly answer and a fixing kit quickly dispatched to arrive the next day, so buy with confidence they won't let you down.

I'm very pleased with the look and performance of these heaters, not to mention the price, and would happily recommend to a friend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
very good service and product as advertised. Heaters warm up very quickly only downside is controls a bit small and fiddly but we will get used to them
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Bought this to replace a small panel heater in the bedroom of my caravan, which was totally inadequate. Very happy with the look, performance and price of this heater. I did have a problem with a previous heater I bought from this company and couldn't fault the customer service I received. So I would say buy with confidence you will be getting an excellent heater and a great service.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Very versatile. Timer and thermostat mean you have lots of control. Thinking of buying some more. Good delivery service. Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Be warned!

I've have two of these now from this company and both resulted in a dangerous situation! Both units seemed to have exactly the same fault and one unit was sent to me as a replacement for the first.

The unit started sparking or short circuiting internally. When I looked inside through the grill at the top to my horror I saw flames, sparks and smoke!!

Just imagine had I ever set it to come on with the timer and not been in the room!!

Despite numerous emails to this supplier, they failed to inform me if any others had a similar issue and what they planned to do to rectify, test and ensure the units were safe.

You've been warned.
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
The heater is excellent, provides good heat and is very neat, fits on the wall and does not take any space.
Direct Sales were very efficient and helpful and I would certainly recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Arrived day after delivery, compact efficient heater. Good value for money superb service. Would recommend item and company will be superb for winter in a cold kitchen and conservatory
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Was purchased to be in a conservatory and has done an excellent job maintaining a steady temperature. Used as floor standing but may fix it to the wall now it has been proved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)