Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
177
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
Great quality for the price my son seems so comfy with it sleeps very well now and will be warm for the cold nights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
again great value for money just like the quilt I purchased. Value for money and great quality my grandsons love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
I bought it thinking it would be a standard sized pillow, silly me. I'm sure it would be great for a baby, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Lumpy pillow after one sleep :(
Can not shake and redistribute either, as stays lumpy, which is a real shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
this was great when it came to fluffy and soft after about a month it is now flat as a pancake sooo not to pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
my son loves his new bedding now that the nights are getting colder which makes it much easier putting him to bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
This pillow is exactly what the shows and describes.
Good first pillow for my son from cot to toddler bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Pillows ideal for my grandchildren as they are soft and light, but quite a bit smaller than a normal pillow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Was a cheap buy and as a result quality and finish of pillow was not good. Have had to re-sew seams myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
poor value for money. It's lumpy since the second day of its use. I bought a new one from other supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)