Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2011
This is a lovely soft duvet cover which stays put on the duvet. My son was overjoyed at seeing all the diggers etc and talks about them most mornings. A very good buy for a construction vehicle enthusiast!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Took just over a week to arrive. Material just a wee bit thin, but it has been washed and used with no fading or wear - so far, so good! I do wish I could find some other accessories that match (like another pillow case, or curtains), but they don't seem to be available. My son was thrilled with the diggers!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
Having searched high and low for a duvet cover with tractors on it this fit the bill. My son is very pleased with it and it looks great on his new big boys bed! The only down side is the fastening, the gap is all the way along and so the duvet sticks out a bit at the edges. The material was a little scratchy but after a wash with plenty of fabric softener it is fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
Our grand-son was promoted from a children's-bed to a full sized one recently. This beautifully printed Boys Blue Diggers& Trucks Duvet-cover-cotton-Bed-Set was the best present he had got in a long time. The soft, light and very comfortable goose-down-filled Duvet provided the answer to his problem of feeling cold at night. As soon as the bed was made up, he jumped in and cuddled down in it, looking at the delightful pictures of trucks and diggers and dropping off to sleep in his own cosy, soft and beautiful new bed. He still loves it 10 months later. K. Paton
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Again this duvet cover is all you need to get children to bed, so colourful and they fall asleep playing, there imagination riding tractors and diggers and so much more. Oh to be a child again. from a Great Grandma.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
The goods arrived promptly and the quality is excellent really bright colours, but wash separately. My grandson loves his new duvet cover only problem they are for a single size bed and not cot size, but you can place duvet inside and the excess can be tucked under the bottom of the mattress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Ordered for my vehicle mad little boy and he loves it. Its fairly soft and nice and the pictures are very good. My only criticism would be that the pillow case is all writing with no pictures - fun for an older child but as our little boy is only 2 he doesn't really appreciate all the writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
My little boy is very proud of his digger bedding. Only issue is not that soft but I did take note of previous reviews and wash heavily in conditioner first. Plus with each wash it does become softer. It's keeping its brightness too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Very pleased with this duvet. So hard to find duvet with mixture of colours for boys so this print design is excellent. So pleased the duvet uses buttons instead of plastic poppers to close which is what I prefer. I have washed it a few times now and the colour isnt as bright as when new but overall great purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Wow firstly delivary very promt came the Saturday as promised nothing worse than waiting around for a delivery so thank you for being so quick, quality fab great when washed a few times colours don't fade as I thought they would being so cheap my son loves all the little diggers on it
😊 very pleased happy wee man happy mummy so thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)