Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Zara Larsson Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
81
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
I love reading this book, i need the next book he has written. I will tell others about the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
An excellent book, written in an easy to read style. Would recommend to any fan of Dog the Bounty Hunter TV series. Hope he will write more books, and I hope his first book will be available on Kindle SOON (Amazon take note !).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
The size of the book and the size of the text was disappointing to say the least. I prefare to read larger print.
However I did not send it back because of the content.
I am a fan of Duane "Dog " Chapman, his family,his profession and how he has turned his life around.
The purchase price was exceptional.
delivery speedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
How the world managed without the dog is a mystery, well to him anyway this rambling fiction takes the reader from ignorance to the edge of apathy. One to leave on the shelf unless you are a die hard dog fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I chose this rating as it wasn't as good as the first book, u can run but u can't hide. Got a little boring. Got it as I had brought in in a set on offer from amazon so was not a total waste as passed them on to a friend who likes these books too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
As a follower of the show, the book shows the dog in a more family and caring role as his shows don't have the time to do this also the book explains were the kids came from and the history behind them and also his personal life behind his bounty hunting, great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Ive always been intregued by Dog and his family and with all the confusing contraversy that has been in the media of late this book helped piece the puzzle together. Another great insight into his life, and family dynamics.
Will recommend this book to many!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
i brought his last book and thought it was great and this one is a must be for any dog the bounty hunter fans
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Fantastic book I have both dog the bounty hunter books now and this one is fantastic if you follow the show like I do then you would recognise most of the captures and staff involved its great. would highly recommend buying this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
Good book. Didnt think it was as good as You Can Run But You Can't Hide but still a worthwhile read. A good insight into the author and honestly written. Fills in the gaps from his first book aswell. 3/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)