Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 November 2011
It was super fast delivery arriving two days after ordering, it came in two boxes so no damage what so ever. I am very surprised at how easily it was for me to mount onto my wall and assemble together, I am a female and I did it alone so do not be put off at trying your hand on this one. It looks so beautiful in my lounge with glowing effect, it actually looks like a real fire....but no mess!!! I am so pleased with my new purchse and thrilled that at three quarters of the prices of all others that I have looked at on the net or British Gas etc......WHAT A DEAL!!!! Would very much recommend this products, its a thumbs up for me.

There is only one draw back on this product about 11 months after purchase it started to make this annoying sound, I contacted seller only to get an email back with no help or suggestions on how to fix (I only asked for suggestions on how to sort problem out not asking for money back etc....but they were very UNHELPFUL! After email I stripped it down and oiled it....it was lovely for 2 weeks then that annoying noise came back louder than before. Ok so solution is tv on so sound blocks out the annoying noise....still happy with fire....shame about after customer care!!!
22 Comments| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
We have not used it much given it hasn't been very cold. It looks good in the lounge, but is very noisy when turned on - just like any other fan heater I guess. It seems sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Absolutely love this fire. It's warming, easy to use, quiet & looks great :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
This iitam was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
This item looks good it is a good heater the only thing I have found with it is that it is makes a noise with the fan but you get used to it I would recomend this fire
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
brilliant i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
Just bought the fire , really pleased with it. a couple reviews refered to the noise the motor makes. i found the same problem. take the cover off as if you were replacing bulbs(in the instuctions)and spray a tiny amount of silicon grease on shaft motor side !!! 95 % noise reduction ..quality
11 Comment| 90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2010
If you are looking to upgrade your fire this is the one, easy to install, even to my standards, the overall look of the fire is great, and a good centre point in the living room, worth every penny
11 Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2011
Great Fire and easy to instal. Don't be fooled into buying a TV bracket for this fire as one comes included in the price. I have the trouble of sending one back as I was fooled into buying one with the fire GRR.
0Comment| 149 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2011
Take a risk without seeing, this fire is lovely just like the ones in DIY stores but less than half the price. great delivery service, the fan is not noisy at all and it looks great. One of my best bargins!!
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)