Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2016
I bought this as a small gift for my other half, for valentines day.
The box the product came in was great, I was really happy with it.. and then I opened the box.
The chain was just shoved in the box rather than placed nicely and didn't look presentable.
The pendant it's self was really poor. The plating on the pendant was really tarnished and blotchy, not like the picture at all.
I was overall just disappointing by the look of the product and ended up returning it.

From the amount of good reviews, I may have been in the minority but this was my experience with the necklace.

Product Description at time of review:
Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver
Cubic Zirconia
Open Heart Design
41cm Bead Chain with 5cm Extender
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Nice item saved me some money and still worn today lovely item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Chain isn't very strong, but looks nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
I love this hopping it won't lose its colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Beautiful object
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
POOR QUALITY GREAT IMAGE BUT SMALL PIECE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Tarnished before I even wore it :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
bought this for the wife,she likes the pendant,the hearts shape is smaller than the picture suggests,still worth the money though
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Amazing product,delivery and I am so pleased as the gift came at exact time. I got this for my wife and we just had a son. I wanted her to wear to church on Sunday as we gonna dedicate our son to God.

I can only thank you enough for this speedy delivery.

I will been buying from you again soon

Thanks,
Mitch
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Very pretty necklace for an 18 th birthday present. Fits the bill perfectly. It arrived quickly in a presentation box.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)