Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 26 May 2017
Very disappointed with this lock. No instructions with it but my husband figured out how to use it which seems really fiddly to me. We have a samsonite one which is really easy to use, it's a shame this one isn't as good. Waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2016
Not a bad item, and has the added benefit of being TSA approved which helps when travelling to USA. However it doesn't feel the most secure and I feel like I could just snap it with a screwdriver.

Although cheap, there are other padlocks I would go for if I wasn't going to the USA and was forced to have a TSA approved lock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 16 October 2015
Looks sturdy, works like any other combi lock.
There's are two little grooves in the body where the shank swivels, 1 for the closed position and another at 90 degrees where you hold it down to change the combo.

Got an unexpected double pack of locks, which was a nice surprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2016
Only bought it as I was travelling to the US and they are a bit funny about not being able to open luggage. it's fit for purpose and quite sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2018
Was okay until TSA removed it after one of my travels so now it's lost forever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2015
Good quality, strong TSA approved - so much better to have a combination lock as you dont have to remember to carry any keys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2015
Works very well, i like the green colour because it stands out, it's easy to spot your bag out of the luggage collection belt.

Despite it being TSA approved, Ukraine customs still cut it off to search the bag, so I've just ordered another one :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
This padlock has a nice feel to it. The number wheels locate positively making the lock very easy to unlock (unlike some cheaper locks). I am very happy with it.
The design feature incorporated to allow security/customs to be able to open the lock without knowing the combination is novel but I wonder who else can do the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
Not used for travel, yet ; seem robust for size; easy to set & reset combination - instructions clear & concise; funky colour should assist in identifying luggage; good value for money - I ordered two individual items together & avoided any carriage charge, rather than a pair offered for just under £10 which would automatically attract a carriage charge !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2013
The Cabin Max luggage combination TSA padlock has been used on both hold luggage, and onboard luggage without incident. As no keys are req'd it makes travelling easy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)