Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 24 September 2016
the items received were not consistent with the image of the item I ordered, which had a good useby date and the items were in an individual pack.. those I received were (as anther reviewer found) just torn off a large sheet. The name of the supplier on the invoice was different to the one on the page I ordered from AND both were FLAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2017
New life in my digital personal organizer (glorified calculator) which is 15 years old. I forgot how to use it but the batteries work just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
Various feedback relates to no-brand bubble-packed items, etc, whilst all I can say is that what I received were two CR2016 batteries in a Panasonic branded packet, (good until 2020), as described, with no sign of bubble wrap anywhere to be seen anywhere? A terrific price and they work terrifically, job done!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Arrived before stated date well worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2018
great fitted all ok recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
just the job straight swap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2016
Super, extra, zjawiskowo bo przyslali to i owo. Transakcja jak z bajeczki az sa mokre me majteczki. Sprzedawca wspanialy, wart polecenia i chwaly POZDRAWIAM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2018
It is just a pair of run-of-the-mill batteries which I ordered as spares.
Item received in the post today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Top job, arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here