Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
43
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2014
Good Game really hard but fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
A long time fan of the other games in this franchise, i whole heartedly recommend this incarnation even with its "twist" on the original game. if anything its the natural sucessor giving those who have grown tired of the usual game a chance to discover the fun all over again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2011
I thought the normal features of Bejewelled would be present but its just the twist version, nothing more. The challenges are very good and annoying but addictive at the harder levels. Would have liked the classic game as this hasnt been done by Nintendo (to my knowledge). Maybe it'll follow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Very good item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2011
Although i have already played this game on the computer and really loved it I was disappointed when i got the game for my DSi only to find it wasn't suitable for the UK DSi, so i hada to return it for a refund.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
it was good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Enjoyed playing this on a recent flight so decided to buy this to play at home. Doesn't need a lot of concentration but quite compulsive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This game is definitely addictive, the hours I've lost playing this version on my DS is frightening.I would use this site again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Would recommend this item. It can keep you entertained for some time. Delivered swiftly with no issues to report. Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
I love the bejeweled series and this is no exception. Good fun, a challege and enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here