Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 17 August 2015
Bought these Gardiners of Scotland sweets for my husband and he delights in these delightful creamy Malt Whiskey Fudge squares. Well packaged and received within a few days of placing the order. Even the pretty tin will be re used and look good on any shelf. Definitely will order these again. Highly recommed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
I have bought it as a gift for my family in Canada and it was a HIT there. Thank you for a high quality Scottish product and I wish all the best your company in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
Not just any old fudge, but one that has had some thought for the adult put into it. For the whiskey lover you cannot go wrong! A1+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2016
it is a delicious fudge but I do not taste or smell any whisky I think it needs a drop more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
A beautifuly packaged and well thought out gift. The fudge has a lovely distinct and creamy taste and didn't survive for very long. Bought as a present the new owner was quickly tricked into sharing these with the rest of the family. Would buy these again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
Bought as a present that was enthusiastically appreciated by the recipient as the best tasting fudge he had eaten. So would recommend this fudge to others without hesitation. A good speedy delivery from Gardiner's of Scotland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
Absolutely delicious. Well packaged and came incredibly quickly. There's a good strong taste, without being overpowering and remaining creamy and completely melts in the mouth.

Highly worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2016
I love edradour fudge, and managed to buy some tins and sent one to my friend in america who LOVED it. Loved how authentic it looked, as a huge edradour fan myself I was pleased it went down so well for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2014
This was bought as a gift. I was concerned that the flavour would be lost but actually it has a very pleasantly distinct, creamy flavour and texture. Would definitely recommend to a whisky lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
What a class product, superbly packed and so tasty. It is so hard not to get addicted to the wonderful flavour of this product at a really decent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)