Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
57
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2016
2 of the 6 discs were devoted to mike tyson knocking out has beens in one or two rounds BORING i would rather have seen longer coverage of the older fights such as DEMPSEY V TUNNEY or JOHNSON V JEFFRIES etc and no coverage at all of ALI V FRAZIER the greatest heavyweight fight in history.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
It is a historical collection of rare images of this noble and beloved sport.
A work that rescue precious momments of the heroes that made Boxing what it is today !
Eduard Maldus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Great value for the money, good starting kit for any boxing fan
Bert's list may be questionable, but that's normal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
Six Dvd's cover the greatest boxing legends, from the times of Muhammed Ali, to the modern kings, including Iron Mike Tyson. The earlier footage isn't as sharp and well edited as would be expected from todays high definition coverage, but that has to be expected. That aside, the collection of DVD's compress years of boxing history into hours of intense and epic battles and knockouts and brought back memories of watching some of the fights when I was just a kid.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My man seems to have really enjoyed this CD collection.Plenty to be enjoyed for all you boxing fanatics. Hours of boxing action.Happy with purchase indeed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
This was a present for my Dad who is a real 'know it all' on boxing. He loved it and has had huge entertainment from it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
My son seemed very impressed with this present. Havent watched all dvds as yet. Will help improve his boxing knowledge a bit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Brought this for my brother he said it's really good and that he loves watching it . All DVDs work and play in the uk
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Fantastic! Bought as a present for my dads birthday, surprised how expensive it looks . Presentation is great, took a peek at all the fight listed and I'm sure goanna be watching with dad! Well worth the money for all boxing fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)