Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2013
There was too much talk and not enough boxing so I was very disappointed especially with the Mohammed Ali DVD.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I bought this DVD mainly because of my admiration for Mike Tyson. I must say, I have not been let down in the slightest. His journey to becoming the greatest ever heavyweight boxer is telling, and you cannot help but admire him even more. Tyson is at large a misunderstood person, so it is interesting to hear more about what he went through, and why he became the man he did.
Great DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
the video was full of action and the commentary on the fights was great,i watched the video on a big screen and it was like being there.thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Muhammad ali and mike Tyson are two of the greatest boxers in the history of the heavyweight division apart from rocky Marciano but good dvds didn't like ali rap but the Tyson story was the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Worth buying, seeing Tyson and getting an understanding of one of the most ferocious fighters in his time. The extra Ali DVDs just adds to the value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Great deal! The Deal would have been even better, if they showed before, which DVDs are included in the box!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Great DVDs of both amazing boxers i was really impressed with Ali's in particular it was great as it showed that he was more than just a boxer but a worldwide icon on the 2ND disc part 2 the Ali rap is a bonus but if your just interested in him and the boxing it is not really worth the watch in my opinion, good packaging an arrived on time ! very happy with the product and most absolutely worth buying for the price !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Stories are good and my son learned loads about both of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Got 2 of the same disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
great value for money i bought these as stocking fillers for my son who loves boxing but i think maybe a bit to intense for him hes only 10. me personally its not something id watch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)