Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 16 July 2014
Muhammad ali and mike Tyson are two of the greatest boxers in the history of the heavyweight division apart from rocky Marciano but good dvds didn't like ali rap but the Tyson story was the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I bought this DVD mainly because of my admiration for Mike Tyson. I must say, I have not been let down in the slightest. His journey to becoming the greatest ever heavyweight boxer is telling, and you cannot help but admire him even more. Tyson is at large a misunderstood person, so it is interesting to hear more about what he went through, and why he became the man he did.
Great DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
There was too much talk and not enough boxing so I was very disappointed especially with the Mohammed Ali DVD.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
v good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Got 2 of the same disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Stories are good and my son learned loads about both of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
the video was full of action and the commentary on the fights was great,i watched the video on a big screen and it was like being there.thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Worth buying, seeing Tyson and getting an understanding of one of the most ferocious fighters in his time. The extra Ali DVDs just adds to the value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)