Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
15
3.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2016
Not as shown or described; save a quid or two and pay for a triangle with four wire stabilisers; as that's what you end up with by ordering from these con artists. As it's a legal requirement in some European countries to have an additional triangle for a trailer I'll keep this to supplement my German armour-plated one that I bought many moons ago. Do not deploy the Sakura triangle in more than a breeze, otherwise it will probably be blown away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Not as shown in photo at all. Supplied item is a different brand and stand looks nothing like with some cheap looking wire legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
AVOID AVOID AVOID. Item not as illustrated in photo (inner parts flimsy fabric not solid). Fell apart when first opened out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Bought this for my neice as a 1st car present...thank God I did as was used just a few weeks later after an accident. She placed the triangle on the corner to alert oncoming traffic & the police said it almost certainly prevented another vehicle colliding into the stationary cars. Stood up well to a little wind & the rain. folded easily into the case after use. I have now bought one for my 2nd neice & her 1st car (hoping it will never be needed!!). Higly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
I ordered this product as I'm off to Belgium, it arrived 3 days late and is different to the picture shown it is the same as the AA type.
the centre reflective orange is a material and not ridged as the one shown. That all said it's cheaper than Halfords and it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
Purchased for a trip to the continent. It looks like it would do the job, although fortunately I have not needed to put it in use yet. So much cheaper than identical items in Halfords and elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Good to have this in the boot to make sure the car is legal in Europe. Haven't had to use it yet, but good to have it in the boot. It's also very compact and doesn't take too much room - excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Not bad for the money.
It is nice to have warning triangle in your car at this time of the year, when at 4.30pm getting dark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
The one received was OK but it was a cheaper substitute and not the one ordered from the item as shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Bought for France and not used - thank goodness - but appears fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)