Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
23
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2012
My son saw this at school and asked for one for Christmas, on recieving it he thought it was fab and the whole family have used it. Its very durable and fun to use when stressed or just plain bored! The only snag is because its been used a lot the outer coating begins to flake off! Shame really as this then lets the dirt in and makes it look grubby.
But overall lots of fun.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
Purchased for a laugh for a friends 60th. Good quality, durable material and fit for purpose. Would actually look good in a fruit bowl!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
I bought it as a secret santa gift for someone in the office who eats banana sandwiches every day ... It went down a storm and no one in the office can resist a play when they walk past! Seems pretty durable, very squishy, and great comedy value!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
It doesn't state what it's made of or what it's filled with, whatever it is can cause a burning sensation, do not give to young children or animals, & i suggest people email the seller to ask them to list what it is made of, it's contents & put a warning on it of at least 5 years of age & keep away from pets. this is the only contact address i have found :- sales@diabolicalgifts.com
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
this was bought as a bit of fun, but like the picture shows you can squeeze it, well don't squeeze to tight as it does busrt with white liquid coming out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I knew it would be a gamble getting this product given I had read other reviews about it not being very robust.
The gamble didn't pay off, it split and this white goo started oozing out within a day.
Having said that, my son was thrilled with it for the two hours he got to play with it before it split!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
it split on my leg and now burns , and i dont even know whats in the damn banana !!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Absolute rubbish. Obviously this product has never been stress tested. The banana split open on the first day of use and all the liquid inside ran out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Just a hilarious gift for my friend, the product itself was pretty squishy and not really of the quality I would look for in a stress reliever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Overall this is a fine product, but I personally miss the authenticity of the mush a banana becomes hen squeezed. Call me old fashioned, but the power of turning a bright yellow curve of hope into a brown pile of slop is really more appealing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)