Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2003
A really cool soundtrack, well at least the first part, with 10 good tracks like the excellent Feuer frei by Rammstein, Technologique Park by Orbital, and Queens Of the Stone Age
This CD contains 20 tracks, a pity though, because from track 11 downwards its all R & B and Hip Hop.
Still...a cool soundtrack for a cool movie
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
A lame collection of songs that only remotely relate to the film, with only a couple actually being recognisable from the film. Probably be better off researching the songs you like and getting the bands actual album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2008
I loved the movie xXx and just out of curiousity i came on amazon to see if there was a soundtrack. It is amazing ! I find sometime soundtracks can be a let down as you forget you only hear seconds worth of song in the movie. But all the tracks that are on the movie hearing them in full only made me like them even more. Ofcourse it is reccommneded if you are not into heavy metal/rock this will not be the CD for you as this is the genre of the CD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2003
To accompany such a hard hitting action movie like XXX you NEED a hard hitting soundtrack and this collection is just awesome. Whilst not all to my taste, the german underground thrash track is just loud with a capital L and its a great opener for this CD. Don't buy it expecting something easy on the ears nor your speakers, thats for sure!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2010
bought this album for orbitals wicked technologicque park,sounds good in a club.the first half of the cd is rock adrenalin tracks which make you feel like youre watchin the movie again,and the second half is hip hop with some good tracks aswell,play it loud.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I got this for the Orbital track Technologicque Park as featured in the club scene. The rest is quite varied thrash metal, dance and RnB.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
great item, great service, happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
The the case is slightly damaged and disc is very badly scratched, track 8 skips quite a lot and that is my favourite song on the album, other than that the rest of the album plays fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Excellent CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse