Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 November 2010
This book is a very moveing story once you start you can not put down this book I read in 2days. this is well worth buying as is all kathy glass books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Such a heartbreaking book. Cathy and her family are so amazing the way they take these kids into there home and hearts. Could not put this book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Made me cry at times but a happy ending made reading it more worthwhile. God bless little Reece. Cathy Glass is a remarkable & truly inspiring woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
i just could not put this book down, and im pleased cathy met up with reece this year at a christmas party, so pleased to hear reece is doing well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Brillant Cathy's books are always a great read makes me cry and understand the true meaning of real life and the hard work a foster mother does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This book takes a different approach to fostering from cathy. In away she has done her bit for Reece but is still trying to encourage other too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I read this book is less than 24 hours I was totally hooked on it, the more I read the mores I wanted to know Cathy Glass is an amazing writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
A good read. Has all of cathy books iv read. Fab :-). Very interesting but also very sad. Eye opener of real life that does happen around us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This was a heart wrenching story and if it hadn't been a true story I would not have believed that a other could be so mean to her children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Excellent read about a very troubled boy from dreadful family.
Shocking findings, it's a cruel World we live in for some children :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse