Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
Bought these for an elderly relative that lives in one of the few places where the GU10 fitting survives. Local Sainsburys had none and normally reliable electrical store claimed never to have heard of the GU10 fitting. As usual Amazon comes up trumps. Moreover, I decided to buy increased wattage bulbs which has transformed elderly relatives living room. He loves their brightness and has nothing but praise for Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
it's a light bulb there very good and last for an age so they are good value for money. the only reason i had to replace mine is because i was moving furniture around and broke the other one, but the one i broke was 3yrs old
plus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
These bulbs are very hard to find. On Amazon is the cheapest I found them. They last for such a long time. I have been in my property for 4.5 years and have only had to buy one replacement bulb all other bulbs still working fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
I ordered one after spending 30-45 min on amazon and net, looking for brighter, low consumption solution. I am happy that I choose this one, is bright. Though time will tell about the long life.....fingers crossed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Unable to find these in any of the big diy stores so forced to order on line.
Quick delivery. None of the original bulbs in the house have failed after 8 months use, so have kept them as spares.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Had great trouble finding this product in the shops.my estate has been fitted with typr of bulb so will be great to know where we can all find the light bulbs needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
Difficult to fit in socket, several attempts before it was truly fitted, but then worked OK. The previous bulb gave up 1 year after fitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Great service, great delivery
I'm not sure what else you can say about a light bulb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
takes forever to get to full brightness and is very dim even then. Wish I could get the old style bulbs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Suitable for requirement in kitchen, good level of light once warmed up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)