Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
timeless music by the group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Still a brilliant song, getting the credit it should nearly 30yrs later, next buy is the album, bring back Jimmy Sommerville to show the likes of X- Factor wasters how to sing live, check him out on YouTube in Amsterdam.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
This is the one that lifts me up every time I feel down.
I only recently watched the video ( again) that goes with it. It is encouraging but mainly highlights the struggle of young gays.
Listen to this on a train and take a journey with Jimmy...
Beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I recognised this song on the Boots Christmas advert and knew I had liked it. Research online identified it and the next obvious step was mp3 download. Now I can listen to it whenever I like thanks to Amazon Cloud Player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
thanks to a TV ad, I remembered how amazing Jimmy Somerville's voice was/is this song is still haunting - I love to hit the high note along with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Having heard this on a recent advert, I just had to have it. I had forgotten about it until the advert. Music can revive so many memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I remember dancing to this when I was 19. My dancing isn't quite what it used to be but it brought a lot of the old moves back! ;o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
One of the greatest pop songs ever recorded and with a very real message. Great to dance to as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
The man with the Marmite voice. Either you love it or you hate it! I gradually came to love it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Always liked this song glad to add it to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)