Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 February 2011
I don't usually bother with extended warranties as they are usually expensive and the premium cannot be justified against the replacement purchase price. HOWEVER, I didn't have to think twice when I saw the Amazon SquareTrade Warranty WITH Accident Protection. This warranty is extremely competatively priced and at the click of a button could not have been simpler to purchase. Also, no hidden horrors in the small print. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2011
Thankyou, I am enjoying my ipod and all the better for the cover I have taken out. The service I have had from the warranty company has been good, they have phoned / emailed to check that I am happy. The proof of course will be when something goes wrong (hopefully not).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2012
Very easy process and peace of mind so far.
I hope that I will not have to claim anything from them.
But the peace of mind for 3 years for that price doesn't compare
with the others. It is worth having it, you never know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2011
Since i purchased the item, they have been very imformative and friendly. They have rang me to see if i had received the confirmation email and they seem like an insurance company that will help and not rip you off. All in all, a very friendly insurance company with a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2011
Great product at a competitive price and means I can use my Western Digital HD Live media player for 3 years with confidence knowing I am insurance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
Not as straight. As you think , my tv stop working , just got £50 from the insurance not full price as they advertise !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2010
My mother in law purchased this warranty and is very pleased with the customer service she received from a british speaking rep, who was very helpful and explained all details clearly so my mother could understand.I would recommend this service. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2011
This insurance will give me peace of mind. The process was easy. The member of staff from Square Trade who made the courtesy call was very friendly and helpful and understood the product very well. I will have no hesitation in using Square Trdae for any furhter purchaes I make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2011
A pretty straight forward deal, and the T and C's were set out to be easily understood.
As the title suggests, I hope I never make a claim so until then a full review is impossible.
A good price for piece of mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2011
i bought this touch screen and it is amazon stil learning more by the day if any body out there want a new pc with keyboard which you can use separate or on the screen i just cant belive what you can do on here the far best i ever had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)