Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
873
4.3 out of 5 stars
Service plan term: 2 Years|Service plan covered value: £150-£175|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2014
Cannot comment on this as I have not needed to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Have just been told we are not covered for a go pro!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
if only I had a policy like this when I had my pioneer avic it would have saved me a lot of extra money as things do go wrong and you don't wont to or cant afford to keep paying out for repairs time after time so for peace of mind it works for me.good product worth every penny as it covers my system for the next 3 years
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Can only comment on this when I come to make a claim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
excellent value for money and extra peace of mind...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
My previous Kodak camera failed at 2 years old ( out of warranty ). Cost of repair is greater than cost of replacement and new camera is greatly improved on previous model. So for the price of the extended warranty/accident cover this is a no brainer. The company was very helpful in transferring to the giftee.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2011
This is the second time I have taken our this warranty protection. It is excellent value for money compared with similar warranties I have had in the past and includes accident protection to boot! With the 3 year cover it provides I will certainly be taking it our again for any future purchases!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Was comforting to know that I had this protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
The feedback suggests that this is a very good plan should I damage my far or should there be any hardware/software problems. Its a pity that I have had to go elsewhere to get insurance to cover me for loss and theft. I would have happily to paid more for a 'fully comprehensive' plan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
Like all insurances, one only knows how good they are when one has to use them. I have 2 with Square Trade - one for a Kindle and one for a camcorder. I haven't had to use either yet,so there is not much to say except that they came through quickly and were clear to me to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)