Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
12
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.40+ £3.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2014
This is so handy for the water drink my 4 year old has to take to school. Fresh, clean water for him every day. We now keep one for school and one at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
The filters for the bobble bottle do what they're supposed to. The water tastes significantly different than if you had just drank it from the tap. However, depending on the filter, sometimes you can get one that leaks a bit - not drastically and usually when lying on it's side.

Generally good product overall though if you hate tap water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Had to send it back since it looked used and water didn't taste better (like it did with my previous filter). I have since bought another filter in a shop and noticed that the box it came in can only be opened by breaking the top off (so it ensures the filter is new). This was not the case with the item I received, so even more suspicious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Watch out for the used ones, by the looks of it used filters are being sent to buyers. Unfortunately the filters come poorly packed, only in their own cardboard box so there is no telling that any of them has or has not been used, only by close look at it. If they were wrapped in some sort of plastic all this could be avoided.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 31 October 2014
This is a bit brighter than some of the other Bobble filters and looks quite good actually.

In terms of working it's fine - it's the same as any other Bobble filter.

Not sure why so many people seemed to receive already used ones though - you can normally tell by the amount of black that comes out the first time you flush the bottle a couple of times.

I have since picked up some replacements for £1 each which were a bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Arrived quickly and all as discribed. Had seen this type of bottle and thought it would encourage my son, who lives in London, to drink more water. Seams to work. As he is quite taken by looks, it helps that it looks well designed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
This filter came in an original bobble box but there are scratches on the lid. The lid doesn't leak though like my 1st bobble bottle did & the water comes out much more freely. So not happy with the cosmetics but a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
These were a great price and colour doesnt bother me these came in good condition not like my last ones from a different supplier they also came quickly through post I would recommend these to anyone using bobble system
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
why does a filter replacement cost more than a new bottle? Unable to find the replacements in shops now. Can only get them on-line and they are more expensive than buying a new bottle?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This makes travelling so much easier, especially within London! Great value when you compare to how many bottled water that you don't need to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)