Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
200
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
Beware imitations. I quite like this product but, the only two negative points are:
1 - It is quite hard to gauge when you started using the filter or how many litres you have filtered, making it a guessing game of when to replace it.
2 - It usually happens with the 1L bottles. Ever so often I feel the need to squeeze the middle of the bottle to make it easier to dispense the water and this, in time, causes the bottle to split on the side by the oval fold on the plastic, rendering the bottle unusable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Good bottle. Feels a but flimsy but that isn't a problem. The lid sticks at times when trying to open it which is why I have deducted a star. I like the filter and use this bottle on a daily basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Can't open it any other way apart from with your teeth! Very hard to do so and not good for them!
The filter causes a vacume and has totally distorted the shape of the bottle.
Very expensive for a lot of disappointment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Love my Bobble bottle! Water tastes great and I carry it around the house as needed. If you are moving to the UK and find that the water tastes funky ;-) get a Bobble, you won't regret it.
This is a replacement for my old bottle, that was a little battered, after 5 filters :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Lovely product worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Take this everywhere with me and very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
My sister loved it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Good size, makes me drink more but whistles every time you take a sip for quite a while after! Bit embarrassing in meetings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
The bottle is quite thin and feels a bit flimsy, and the filter makes A LOT of noise as air escapes through it each time you drink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
My wide loves it - gives you a clear understanding of what you have drunk so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)