Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
199
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2016
Old technology that works pretty well and does what it needs to. Keeps the two Move handsets neat and tidy while making easy to keep them fully charged which hopefully will really come into its own when the PS Virtual headset gets released later this year. I'm using them with a PS4 and clearly they will work with either PS3 or 4 but when originally manufactured the PS4 didn't exist hence no mention on the packaging.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Brilliant for charging my two move controllers.
I was a little worried that the battery charge had gone because I was using the usb cable to charge them but they lost power the next day after 1 hour use. I put them on charge using this and the next day they were fully charged. I tried them the day after without charging them and they work still full.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Not sure why sony doesn't make these anymore. They really are great. super easy to use and the charging slots have a spring loaded mechanism that expands the slot when you put the larger move controller in then it shrinks for the move navigation controller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Decided to purchase these to charge my two move controllers for the PSVR. Works as expected and the packaging was very good. The mains lead is long enough that you don't have to situate this right next to a plug socket and overall has a nice minimal design. The move controllers nicely 'click' into place and feels sturdy. Would recommend this product if you don't want lots of leads all over the place!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
I had so much fun playing with these . Lots of titles for the PS3 . PS4 lacks move titles though. It works with PS4 too . I have the PS VR with which this works on a couple of titles. The tracking is very accurate . No lags or delays . Just set up the camera and give it the right distance and it will work as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Fantastic price (only a little more expensive than a second-hand one could be found elsewhere), and great for keeping everything charged up and ready to play. I would have preferred USB charging so I could use the PS3 or TV USB port to provide the power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Works perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
working correctly and makes my playstaton much more useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Worked as expected it was a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)