Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2015
Bought October 2014 and today reheated for a couple minutes and smoke was pouring out and had melted a plastic tub which was microwave safe. Will try and contact Whirlpool as within the 2 year warranty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
What a bargain
Very highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Second whirlpool Microwave purchased (for 2nd kitchen). Perfect to fit in corner so taking up less space even though we have a very large kitchen. Steaming facility and Jet defrost invaluable to us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I bought this product when I got my new kitchen and it fits perfectly into the corner, it does the job and is not as bulky as the regular microwaves on the market. Really pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
THE best microwave I've owned; fantastic design; easy to use; the vegetables are cooked to restaurant quality on the steam function at a fraction of the time it takes on the hob; worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
I.wanted a left opening door, they don'texist. This works as you can put it in a corner, make the best use
Of your space. Looks good and works splendid, lots of positive comments from friends.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Very pleased with microwave, had the previous model, this one much sleaker and eyecatching, fits perfect in corner of kitchen, would highly recommend if you are short of space, very fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Love this microwave. Have had it a while now and it still works really well. Fits into the corner of the work and doesn't take up a lot of room.
Having the steam function is aso a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
great microwave its the shape i wanted to fit in a corner everybody thinks its a tv only thing against it is not as powerfull as my last one this is only a 700 but hey can"t have everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Can someone please help me. I've just bought the Max 38 and when the clock ticks down to zero it beeps but the turntable still goes round and it seems to be still cooking is it a fault or not.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 62 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)