Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
279
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2012
These Padders slippers are heaven to my feet. I had never heard of Padders before, could have saved myself money on all the uncomfortable slippers I had bought before I discovered these. They are divine, the material inside caresses my feet, the heels give me the height I need for my balance. I have hip and knee problems and I get the support I need from Padders. I can also wear them outside, great for me as I do all my housework before I get dressed. They arrived before the due date, wonderful. Full marks to Padders, I will recommend them to everyone I know. Full marks yet again for Amazon. Pauline
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
Excellent product. Warm, comfortable and a good sole underneath so I can pop out into the garden without worrying that they will get dirty.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
These slippers are just what I wanted; they are a comfy fit, warm fur lining and colourful. I knew nothing about Padders until a friend got a present of a pair and they looked so cosy that I bought some for myself. I'm hoping that one of the family will buy me a second pair for Christmas - pink this time, I think. Thank you Padders.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
I have only just purchased these slippers (recieved them 12th June) and already the stitching on the heel part is coming undone and the lining of the inner sole of the L slipper is coming off. I am very disappointed, I have had padder slippers before and they have been good quality thats why I ordered more. Beginning to wonder if they are genuine padder slippers ?? Was looking at the Amazon website re; compaints, but couldn't find anywhere to complain!
I would like a refund or a new pair of slippers!
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
These slippers are really good.The memory foam inner sole makes them very comfortable and warm. Highly recommend them to anyone who suffers with cold feet!!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
When I purchased these slippers, I did not realise they had memory insoles too, bonus!
Although not the cheapest slippers out there, they are ideal for the winter months ahead.
Pretty to the eye, nice and warm, and doubly comfortable due to the memory insoles.
The soles are harder..not the rubberised soles you often see, and I don't think you would slip in these.
I have stairs, and have fallen a couple of times wearing the more often seen "slip on" type, which I would no longer risk, or recommend for that reason, especially for an older, or frailer person,
Ideal for EVERYONE...make a super christmas present, which would be greatly appreciated by the recipient, and very hard to get her to part with them once tried on, believe me! ;0)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I already had a pair of these, and they are so comfy I decided to get a second pair, for when these wear out.
My feet are broad, but they fit well, and the lining ensures my feet don't get cold.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This is the second pair I have bought they are so comfortable and warm that I would not think of buying any other slipper. The last pair lasted me 2 years and I felt that I had my moneys worth
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
I have just worn out my last pair of Padders slippers and am very pleased that these came within two days of ordering. These are even better than my last ones as I had slip on ones and these are full slippers, no more cold feet especially with all the weather we are having at the moment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
cosy and comfy. dont have to change shoes everytime i want to go and
hang washing out good outdoor sole.hopefully they will keep my feet warm in the winter
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here