Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2017
This was one we'd seen in a TV advert and it's every bit as good as the advert suggests.
Sadly we've run through our first set of cards and need to order more - but it's still a really good buy.

Very easy to understand the game concept and quite entertaining, so keeps kids & adults entertained for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS IT WAS TO HELP HIM WITH HIS SPELLING AND ALSO TO TEACH HIM HOW TO PLAY BOARDGAMES AND TO INTERACT WITH OTHER CHILDREN INSTEAD OF BEING ON THE COMPUTER GAMES THEY THE CHILDREN HAVE THESE DAYS.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
My wife loves this type of puzzle. We are addicted to playing this type of game. We have now got our grandchildren addicted to it .
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
a really good game for all ages grandchildrens spelling improving would recomend it to any one keeps my brain active
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Over priced but ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
A bit of fun for all, as well as keeping the grey cells going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Bought as a gift, unable to comment further
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Cheap tat plastic discs fiddly to use whole thing cheaply made expected better quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)