Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2014
good product case pity the Wowee has broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
The case is very well finished and fits the device perfectly offering a good level of protection for travel purposes. I cannot fault it and would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
The wowee is amazing it has a gel pad on the underside and when placed on different surfaces you get fantastic sounds. I found the bass superb when the speaker was placed on a glass surface.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
This is a well made case and protects the Wowee. the pocket inside holds the fairly long audio (not supplied) that I need when using the Wowee in my motorhome. Completely satisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Kept my WOWee one protected and cables tidy. Great companion for the WoWee one classic! Nice and light, an inexpensive addition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
Delivery was as usual when using Amazon, on time and hassle free. Wowee case is exactly what I was hoping for - small, sturdy and appears well-made. Not only takes my Wowee but there is a net pocket for the cable etc. Ideal purchase at a good price. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
Does exactly what it says on the tin ......... great piece of kit to protect your speaker. Well worth the money. If you have a wowee one, you really should invest in this great little case to protect your speaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
Perfect carrying case for the Wowee One Classic - room for everything in one easily accessible place and still a nice handy small size for carrying about. Arrived well packed & in a timely manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
WOWee case is a must if your thinking of getting a WOWee one, its well made and dose a good job of protecting it. it also has a little compartment for the two wires you get for the speaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
This little case is the perfect companion for the wowee One classic speaker. There is even room for the cables. And it doesn't add much bulk or weight. Just perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)