Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 October 2017
Prompt delivery , delighted with watch as pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2011
I purchased this watch for a gift for my friend. Deliverey was excellent considering I previously purchased a similar swatch watch direct from the Swatch Watch website and it took several weeks to arrive/cost more.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
did not get the elegant touch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2012
Very pleased with this. I ordered it for my husband. The item was just as expected and just what he wanted. Packed well and arrived on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2013
My twin son,s like this watch,good size,modern,reliable!perfect fit,and comfortable....IDEAL for teenagers...mine are 17,for boys or girls,modern,delivery came fast,buy one you,ll see!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
It is accurate of course, but very difficult to read, which rather defeats the object of wearing it. It doesn't even look very nice on the wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2015
It's a present not yet given so its hard to rate. However, it looks very stylish and ticks all those boxes and Swatch is a good make so.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2016
This is not a women's watch. It is far too large. Also the day and date are too small and too faint to be easily read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. Very trendy watch and much more reasonably priced than a lot of retailers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
Just love this watch thought it was going to be to big but it is perfect and looks really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)