Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2017
Ex table mats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Not very good as look like the print had come off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
a good looking item that fit well with the decor however these mats are very thin and if anything too hot was placed on them i dont think they would fully protect the table
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
These are the wrong colour as stated on the package. All the rest of the items I bought in this range are cream but these are white!! I do not recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Just what I wanted to match other items in my kitchen. Pity there were only 4. I really need 6. Maybe I'll order another set sometime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Not as thick and sturdy as I woudl have liked, but matches everything else in my kitchen/dining room and does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Looks nice, but it is faded after 1 use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Wrong colour not cream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here