Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 December 2017
Bought the kindle version and most of the explanations points to a video for the explanations!!!!!!!
There isn't any address linked to a video. Complete rip off, totally disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
It's hard to write a review about a technical book as anyone who buys it, will use it or gain from it, something different. Overall, it's well laid out and has good explanations though it can be a bit heavy on some of the definitions on how something is achieved. It would be nicer if there was a collection of coding that you could use to adapt to your needs and would also be useful if it had more of a breakdown of the command structures. Each to their own.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2017
I forgot most of the book content after completing its 600ish pages. The only way to learn SQL is to practise.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2012
This book is very informative, very useful. I am very happy that I bought it. As a data analyst, I find the explanations in this book really helpful. I'm sure I will go after all the titles by the author.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2017
Easy to read and comprehend with some clever scripts and a handy reference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
Great book for SQL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2016
great book :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2016
Excellent Purchase!!!!Superb Product!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
I want to cancel my order please and get the paper back version
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)