Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
127
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: MOSHI MONSTERS|Change
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
This item was for my grandaughter as a stocking filler, she really liked it as she is a big Moshi Monsters fan. The cards came very prompt and were well packaged and I an very pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
A Christmas purchase for my grand daughter who had it on her list so that she could play it with her brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Bought for 8 yr old grandaughter and she loves them. A small stocking filler which did not cost much and in a case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Love love love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
All a bit simple for my daughter, she is 8. She prefers "proper" trumps cards with proper facts e.g. if speed is mentioned, the number will actually have a UNIT associated with it i.e. metres/second. These are not very educational in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
Great fun and has helped word and number recognition, as well as making car journeys pass more quickly. More sociable than being stuck front of a computer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
What fun the family had recently playing this card games of trumps! My daughter is forever telling me the different names and abilities of each Moshi Monster which generally goes over my head with a mumble however after playing this game I am now familiar with quite a few of the little moshlings and their various abilities, which means I can now appreciate what it is my daughter is trying to explain to me about each moshling and their characters.

It is, like all trumps games, good for improving reading and general literacy skills and great for recall and memory skills which is why my daughter beat us all on several occasions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2010
My twins absolutely love these cards as they are avid Moshy Monster fans and Moshling collectors. They are only 5 years old but are now experts on moshlings and what the right plant combinations are to get the best ones and play with these cards every day. At the moment they mainly use them to decide which moshlings they like the best and to refer to so that they can grow the plants to get moshlings. I think in the weeks to come they will also start using them as Trump cards too. Great litte pressie for children who love Moshy Monsters and Moshlings!!
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)