Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9

on 10 March 2014
Didn't expect something this well made for a few quid. Zip runs better than my £140 Wenger laptop bag!

Padding is fine and it looks smart without being boring (it's red so i can find it in my bag)

Bought it to house my Huawei E5776s-32 modem - fits fine with a 1cm to spare in both directions internally.

I'll look out for this brand in future - very impressed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
Great little pouch that takes small cameras and the lanyard was a welcome surprise, fells well made and will use this company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
These are well made cheap and great for a compact digital camera. they have a pocket inside as well. They also come with a lanyard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2013
Initially I had to do a lot of research into the sizings of both the case and my camera but was well worth the effort. A perfect fit and I love it. a great product at a great price and delivered very efficiently.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
I love these!

They really are a fantastic design in both purpose and style.

I use this one for my Nikon Coolpix and it is a beautiful fit both inside the "Crumpler" and then in the palm of my hand.

Red looks Uber Cool in my opinion!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Great little case, just the right size for my medi kit in my EDC (everyday carry). Perfect for putting headache pills, gauze, plasters and all the other small but important stuff neatly out the way but readily on hand if needed. Quality material and strong stitching will make this last.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
I bought this to hold a small blood sugar meter and it fits perfectly. The case is excellent for the job as it has an internal pocket that holds a variety of things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2015
Bought one of these to keep my portable power bank in for my mobile phone, nice little feels well made, nice little case, buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2014
Another good case from crumpler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here