Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
84
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2015
I know pb2 can work out pricy but it does last a long time. Even though I was using quite a lot regularly in my protien shakes. I think it's amazing if you like peanut butter! Tastes great... Minimal calories... Brilliant! Mixing it with a a teaspoon of water to put on rice cakes etc works really well. Love this stuff. Hope it comes down in price at some point!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
This stuff is so good! Really low in fat but still tastes great, the tub was filled to the brim and only two tablespoons of powder makes enough to cover two slices of toast so think it will also last for a while. I bought it as I am doing slimming world and it is low in Syns and very versatile.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
It's just arrived and I opened it. Mixed it with water and had a great low fat snack. It will be great in smoothies and mixed in yogurts. Delicious on toast ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Absolutely amazing product once made as per instruction you wouldn't even know that it was powdered peanut butter and not the real deal. I would recommend leaving the mixture in the fridge for some hours to set which will make the texture more like Peanut butter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Absolutely love this product, I am a big fan of PB and this is the solution for me to not eat a whole jar in one go haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
The chocolate flavour is not strong enough and tastes even less. But the Peanut powder is creamy and packed with peanut flavour, just as good as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Very yummy just quite expensive and I was slightly disappointed to see sugar as an ingredient- not necessary. Other than that the service was great and the product was delicious
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
This has an slightly bitter artificial aftertaste. It could be the chocolate component.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
This taste better than I thought it would it's really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This taste so much like original Peanut butter it is unreal. It has the same texture and taste as regular peanut butter.

LOSING WEIGHT NOW IS SO EASY!!

I really can't describe how amazing this product is!!

Big tip, use 2 servings of PB2 with 1x "Josephs bread", no joke a very satisfying peanut butter sandwich for only 150 calories, you wont believe it until you have tried it,

Leangains for Life
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)