Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2011
This was a great jokee present for someone who is mad on I'm a Celebrity. We played a family game four teams of two people. The losers had to eat the witchetties ??. The good ones were very sweet, the bad ones were absolutely disgustingly horrible. Not only did they taste horrible, they smelt horrible also. It sent the losers rushing for the sink. !! A good buy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2011
I bought these for my Cub Camp which I called I'm A Cub Scout - Get Me Outta Here!

These were one of the trials and they 'liked' the challenge - although some thought the Caramel ones were the bad taste ones...

Overall a good product and they arrived safely and quickly!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I remember when these came out literally 5 years ago for the first time, they looked like a great set! I just ordered some over two weeks ago to use as part of a charity dvd with stunts and challenges on, we filmed the whole thing and every single grub was just solid white chocolate (and that kinda nasty novelty quality chocolate too) which defeated the entire point of the product, not to mention the time we wasted recording it with no outcome! Presumably a faulty batch or the reason its only a quarter of it's RRP at the moment but waste of time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Brought 2 boxes of these, no filling in them just white chocolate in everyone!! Waste of money as nit sold as stated
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
What a waste of money. Played the game with 9 friends and not a single person had a 'nasty surprise' with their chocolates as they all had a toffee filling, the only nasty surprise was the fact I paid £7 for this con of an item. Very very disappointed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Wouldn't buy normally as considered a bit expensive, but this was bought as a fun product, as a fun gift. It fulfilled that brief and was received in the spirit intended. I didn't taste any of the chocolates so unable to comment on the quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Ok,good fun. The kids enjoyed it. Not sure.which were the good ones or the bad ones. None of them tasted great to be honest. All the same, a good bit of family fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Either we didn't have any tripe flavoured chocolates or they didnt taste very strong, as all the sweets were eaten and no one noticed anything bad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
These look worse than they are... its difficult to tell which ones are
nice and which are not.

ok caused some laughter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
used these for a im a celebrity get me out of her work due for xmas. went down a treat. thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)