Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
228
4.7 out of 5 stars
Mayhem
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99


on 19 March 2017
I really think emelda may fantastic singer and all the songs are brilliant and I love listening to it and I have all her cds, and I would diffantly recommend this cd, and it was a very good service and delivery by the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Having recently purchased Mayhem I wanted more from Imelda May.Unfortunately, I did not realise that More Mayhem contained ALL the same tracks from Mayhem with the addition of a few bonus tracks I felt cheated. This is sharp practice.
That said Imelda May is a great singer and she is worth five stars Do not be deceived just buy More Mayhem in preference to Mayhem and do not buy both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
I love this album,it rocks and rolls and Imelda May is just fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
I just really like her stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
I had damaged my original copy so it was great to get additional tracks on this new release. In fact a couple of the new tracks are my favourite at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Three Stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 February 2014
Totally awesome cd, just my kind of music fits very well into my music collection. Always a great deal to be had with Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Love this cd, typical Imelda rockabilly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Delighted with product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)