Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 13 October 2013
Love the more in to details the books are compared to the tv serious but totally in love with these books now an can't stop reading them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
A great series of books. Easy to read. The books are very different from the TV series but as in most cases the books are better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2013
third time of reading these books. really brilliant author. all her books are a great read. could read them over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
Fantastic read :)
I couldn't put it down. It's gripping and exciting
Can't wait to read more of the true blood novels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2012
I love these books, and being able to buy 3 in 1 for a fraction of the price is so much better! I would recommend to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2013
love the whole series! reading them all again for the 3rd time! would recommend them to anyone who likes supernatural stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
absolutely fantastic, I have read all of them now, they are brilliant; and have pre ordered the next one-can't wait. love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
These books keep me thoroughly entertained. When I get near to the end I panic and need the next one! Can't put them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
SO GOOD TO READ SOMETHING THAT FLOWED KEPT ME GUESSING BUT COMFORTABLE AS WELL A GOOD READ FOR RELAXING AND CHILLING OUT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 15 November 2014
Not my usual choice of fiction, but Charlaine Harris writes a rattling good yarn. I have thoroughly enjoyed all of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse