Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
Does 'no one know' about this song? Pun intended. A great tune by QOTSA, and if you've never heard it before then I suggest you get out from underneath the rock you must clearly have been sat under your entire life!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Had forgotten about this song until it was recommended and on sale by Amazon. I bought it and as soon as it started I remembered how much I like it. Good buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Oh how this song takes me back. What can I say about it? Awesomely sung, brilliant riffs, freaking great drums... It's just a rather good song! That is all!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Really like this track; think it is one of their best. Definitely worth putting it into your collection if you don't have it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
A great tune, this MP3 is of great quality and if you love this tune then I recommend you get it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
There is just one way of describing this song... AWESOME!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Great track that I wanted to add to my MP3 player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Bounce away to this awesome song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
totally brilliant track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
got it free,excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)