Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
51
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
I bought this as a gift for my wife, and I was neves so disappointed with a product bought in Amazon.
The size, the brightness and the fragility of this jewel is not worth even half of its cost.
I strongly advise Amazon to challenge this supplier
I advise not to bought any item, especially this one
Pedro Lancastre
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Wife absolutely loves it great item for a competitive price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Nice necklace as a gift, however the image makes it look better than it actually is and the chain is really thin and weak. Still a nice necklace though and has quite a sparkle to it for a very small stone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Great looking necklace. But the stone fell out on first and second replacement purchase.
Love the product. But it's not wearable in everyday life. Great gift spoiled by poor quality clasp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Happiness unbound in my house after delivery of this as Xmas gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
Pity this beautiful necklace has a very thin cheap chain! Gave it to my sister as a present and the chain broke within 20 mins! Luckily we found topaz and now need to get stronger chain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
A bit smaller than i thought, very nice on a whole though. perfect finish however i had to get it redelivered as the first delivery went "missing" whatever that means. But i free replacment was given for no extra cost. The colour of the box is not very suiting of the quality inside however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
A must for anyone owning the matching earrings! My wife looks stunning wearing the necklace and earring set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Lovely piece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)