Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 March 2013
I bought this for my wife as we recently celebrated our Ruby Wedding Aniverary (40 years)
and I bought her a set of ruby ear-rings and this would match.

Searching for items I found this to be a good price compred to similar gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2014
got this so the misses wasnt to miffed i got a new PC and she was lost for words on how beautiful it was..... she found some words to say after i told her i was getting a new PC lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2015
excellent product,my wife was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
As with the Earring slightly disappointed with the size of stone but again went done really well as a Present but my Partner wouldn't be into to chucky earrings or necklace so suited her fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
I recently bought this for my mum for her birthday and when she opened the present it had a not in it which at the minute we can not undo, so if we don't get it undone it will be getting returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
It is a necklace high quality. It came the next day after my order was placed... came in a nice box ... the necklace was exactly how I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2014
Little bit disappointed to the size, but the wife loved it as I had forgotten the other 39 wedding anniversarys, PHEW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2015
A bit smaller than I anticipated but the missus likes small and beautiful so suits her fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
Pleased with the necklace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
Arrived promptly and was perfect. It was instantly liked by my daughter who now wears it constantly as she likes it so much,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse