Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 July 2017
This dress fit perfectly and was exactly as I had hoped when worn with other items to make a green godess costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Received and true to dice but the green velour fabric on the back has lined as though threads have been pulled out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Bought this for a fancy dress wedding as an alternative to the Mother Nature costume which looked really drab. Its quite lightweight and the under skirt is a little bit on the short side if you don't like showing your legs above your knees. The side zip makes it easier to get in and out much better. I've very curvy and this was most flattering for my size. It is excellent quality and the off the shoulder sleeves are comfortable. I altered the dress slightly by sewing the headdress to the waistband (which was very flimsy and some flowers fell off) and adding some floral leaves around the edges and flowers around the cuffs and neck line to match the Mother Nature theme. It looked great. A very pretty costume. Would recommend as good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
Produce was comfortable and fitted well.
A few of the flowers on the headpiece fell off before I had even worn it but they were easy enough to glue on. wouldn't stop me from buying it again.
Good price too.
Fair Maiden Costume
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Purchased this item from Amazon, details on web page say in this box is: 1 dress, 1 hair, 1 wreath. On receipt I only rec'd dress and wreath there is no hair. Was sent a 2nd one to check, still no hair. Be warned. You will still need to purchase the wig. Amazon you need to change your details! Very misleading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
When my item arrived I was surprised how good the quality of it was. Lots of detail, a side zip and it looked great. The flower coronet which came with it was also great. Good quality and brilliant for the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Amazing item. Fits lovely. And very fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)