Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 30 October 2013
A very nice well made product. I have had a number of cheap cases and find these to be the best ones and will use them again.

The case is held closed in the middle, this is a little strange to get used to but works very well and is secure.

The cases are strong plastic but not ridged so have a nice level of flex this is perfect for shipping discs as the case will not crack.

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a simple and affordable way protect individual discs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Arrived cracked. Rubbish. These are also fake cshell cases - the plastic is inferior quality to the ones I used to buy. No idea why?
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2017
Excellant product for protecting and organising CD's and DVD's without being bulky and good value as well as space saving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Great for as cd covers and DVDs, (though I just use them for storage of copied music cd's) Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
I wanted to post out dozens of wedding invitations that were on DVD and these were perfect.
They are lightweight but really good quality.
I now use them to store all my DVD's and would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Excellent service, item as described, quick delivery, would recommend!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2017
The item I received was definitely not the CD cases I was expecting.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)